Sorry, unfortunately this product is currently out of stock. Add it to your wishlist to receive a back in stock email notification.

Other customers purchased

Though the pedigree--a screenplay from BABYLON 5's J. Michael Straczynski--might suggest a science fiction film, THE CHANGELING is a historical thriller in the vein of L.A. CONFIDENTIAL or CHINATOWN and is directed by Oscar-winning filmmaker Clint Eastwood. Angelina Jolie stars as a mother whose son disappears in 1928 Los Angeles. When he returns months later, she realizes that he is not her child.

Special Features:

  • Making-of\Featurette
Körtid:
  • 142 mins approx.
Regissör:
  • Clint Eastwood
Certifikat:
  • 15
Skådespelare:
  • Jeffrey Donovan
  • Colm Feore
  • Michael Kelly
  • John Malkovich
  • Angelina Jolie
  • Jason Butler Harner
  • Amy Ryan
Bildförhållande:
  • 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Språk för undertexter:
  • English

År för biografutgivning:
  • 1980
Huvudspråk:
  • English
Antal skivor:
  • 1
region:
  • 2
age:
  • 30-39

The Changeling

DVD
SEK 85.0

RRP 240 kr

85 kr

Save 155 kr

 

Slutsåld

Live Chat

Genomsnittliga anslutningstiden 25 sekunder

Genomsnittliga anslutningstiden 25 sekunder

Delivery and Returns

Tracked Delivery: 10 to 14 working days

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our Returns Policy

Though the pedigree--a screenplay from BABYLON 5's J. Michael Straczynski--might suggest a science fiction film, THE CHANGELING is a historical thriller in the vein of L.A. CONFIDENTIAL or CHINATOWN and is directed by Oscar-winning filmmaker Clint Eastwood. Angelina Jolie stars as a mother whose son disappears in 1928 Los Angeles. When he returns months later, she realizes that he is not her child.

Special Features:

  • Making-of\Featurette
Körtid:
  • 142 mins approx.
Regissör:
  • Clint Eastwood
Certifikat:
  • 15
Skådespelare:
  • Jeffrey Donovan
  • Colm Feore
  • Michael Kelly
  • John Malkovich
  • Angelina Jolie
  • Jason Butler Harner
  • Amy Ryan
Bildförhållande:
  • 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Språk för undertexter:
  • English

År för biografutgivning:
  • 1980
Huvudspråk:
  • English
Antal skivor:
  • 1
region:
  • 2
age:
  • 30-39
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews